Indian Legal Centre Registered Office

Indian Legal Centre
29/2
Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110001
info@indianlegalcentre.com


Indian Legal Centre Head Office

Office: 27, Old Gloucester St,
London, WC1N 3AX,
United Kingdom


Representative office in USA

225
Park Avenue S,
New York
USA - 10003


Representative office in Angola

c/o Dr Gilberto Manuel da Silva Pelinganga
Luanda,
Angola


Representative office in China

c/o Genesis Chambers Consulting Ltd
10th Floor Twin Towers (East)
B12 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Beijing, PR China - 100022


Representative office in Dubai

Ecube Training & Consulting,
P.O.Box: 35678,
Ras Al Khaimah,
United Arab Emirates


Representative office in Jordan

P.O Box: 3256,
Amman - 11821,
Jordan


Representative office in Romania

c/o Eva Kolla - Cabinet Avocatura Claudia
Vasii Kolla - 300054 Timosoara,
Str Proclamatia de la Timosoara,
Nr.3, Ap.8., Romania


Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Mohan

chairman@indianlegalcentre.com
indianlegalcentre@gmail.com


Marketing Manager

Advocate Saket reddy

saketreddy@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Delhi)

Advocate Gaurav Singh

gauravsingh@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Orissa)

Advocate Verma

verma@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Punjab)

Advocate Amrit Singh

amritsingh@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Bihar)

Advocate Ragini Kumari

Raginikumari@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Greater Noida)

Advocate Navdisha

navdisha@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Lucknow)

Advocate Saurav

saurav@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Mangalore)

Advocate Senthil

senthil@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador (Bangalore)

Advocate Maurya

maurya@indianlegalcentre.com


Campus Ambassador(Mewar Law)

Advocate Suyash

suyash@indianlegalcentre.com


Head Of Business Services

Advocate Lavanya Reddy

lavanya@indianlegalcentre.com


Head Of Finance & Projects

Advocate Deepak Saxena

deepak@indianlegalcentre.com


Head Of Corporate

Advocate Sonia Singh

soniya@indianlegalcentre.com


Recruitment
placements@indianlegalcentre.com


Board of Members (ILC)
Advocate J Vijetha RaviAdvocate Hoshiyar SinghAdvocate Virender Singh Rathee
Advocate Deepa KallikaduAdvocate Vikas KambleAdvocate Hema
Advocate Sayed MobinAdvocate SudhaAdvocate Suguna Devi
Advocate Sarika PardeshiAdvocate Hema PatehAdvocate Sapna Kanojia
Advocate Amardeep AryaAdvocate Richa SrivastavaAdvocate Arti Gupta
Advocate Shakti SinghAdvocate Sippy SinhaAdvocate Priyanka Gupta
Advocate Vinod PassyAdvocate KL BhavaniAdvocate Devi Narasimmaraj
Advocate Sapna TiwariAdvocate Mamta SanganiAdvocate Shalini Goswami
Advocate Meetu SinghAdvocate Prabhakar SrivastavaAdvocate Mohit Bansal
Advocate Kisan SinghAdvocate Sheel SrivastavAdvocate Nutan Barate
Advocate Ramesh OjhaAdvocate Viresh Kumar